image

I look at him from afar not wanting him to notice me. Our eyes have met several times before but I don’t think it has any meaning. His face shines whenever he smiles. His cute dimple on the left cheek shows up. He is playful and a little childish but he’s also a serious type of person. He’s got sense of humor that keeps up with the mood with his friends. He rides along with the corniest joke and laughs at it. I’ve always wondered, does he notice me? Does he notice my stares towards him? Does he? I’m dying to know.

Despite the positive attitudes, I know he has a cold heart. A long line of lovers awaits him but he doesn’t respond to any because none of it interests him. Sad to say, I was one of them. He ignored and gave us sign that he isn’t interested at all. Look for another guy to like. It’s only my gut feeling that I’m part of the people he ignored because of his actions. Our eyes doesn’t meet anymore and even if we do, it only lasted for 0.1 second. It usually lasts for about 5 seconds but now, it doesn’t happen anymore.

I want to give him a cup of coffee as a present. No occassion at all. Just a simple present to inform him that he needed that to warm his cold heart. It needs to melt and break down for him to start being nice towards the people loving him. Knowing he has that kind of heart, it didn’t stop me from looking at him. Admiring him secretly. I know deep down him, he has a soft and warm heart that everyone likes. I just hope he drinks a hot cup of coffee soon.